Jungle Rules Album

Various Artists

About Jungle Rules

Jungle Rules is the second studio album by Moroccan-American rapper French Montana. It was released on July 14, 2017 by Coke Boys, Bad Boy and Epic Records. The album succeeds his mixtape MC4 (2016), which was originally intended to be his second studio album. It features guest appearances from Future, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Quavo, T. I., Swae Lee, Marc E. Bassy, Chinx and Max B, among others. Production derives from frequent collaborator Harry Fraud, as well as Scott Storch, Detail, London on da Track, Mike Will Made It and others. The album was supported by the singles "No Pressure" featuring Future and "Unforgettable" featuring Swae Lee. Jungle Rules received generally positive reviews from critics. It debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200, selling 52,000 copies in its first week. In October 2017, the album was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). 


Share your thoughts about the Jungle Rules album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "Jungle Rules Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2022. Web. 18 Jan. 2022. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/3520669/Jungle-Rules>.

    Browse Lyrics.com


    Are you a music master?

    "Girl you are to me, all that a woman should be and I dedicate my life to you" are lyrics from what song by Atlantic Starr?
    • A. Always
    • B. Masterpiece
    • C. I'm in Love
    • D. Secret Lovers

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!