X Infinity


About X Infinity

x Infinity, (pronounced Times Infinity) is the fourth studio album by American rapper, spoken word artist and author George Watsky, released on August 19, 2016. The album was recorded at Seahorse Studios in Los Angeles, Grand St. Recording in Brooklyn, and Aqua Vibea in Hadley, Massachusetts. The album, executive produced by Russell Simmons – who Watsky previously connected with as a guest on Season 6 of Simmons' HBO series Russell Simmons Presents Def Poetry – was produced by Kush Mody and features additional production from Anderson . Paak and drumming by Josh Dun of Twenty One Pilots, among other collaborations. Unlike Watsky's previous album, All You Can Do, which was almost entirely produced by . Paak, the album contains only one song, Midnight Heart, that features production from him. Josh Dun of Twenty One Pilots accompanies Watsky on the drums in Track 13, Midnight Heart. 


Share your thoughts about the X Infinity album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "X Infinity Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2024. Web. 5 Mar. 2024. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/3375453/X-Infinity>.

    Missing lyrics by Watsky?

    Know any other songs by Watsky? Don't keep it to yourself!

    Browse Lyrics.com


    Are you a music master?

    Which member of the pop boy band One Direction left the group?
    • A. Niall
    • B. Harry
    • C. Zayn
    • D. Liam

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!