Blank Face LP

ScHoolboy Q

About Blank Face LP

Blank Face LP is the fourth studio album by American rapper Schoolboy Q. It was released on July 8, 2016, through Top Dawg Entertainment and distributed by Interscope Records. The album serves as his second release under a major record label to music retailers, following 2014's Oxymoron. The album features guest appearances from several prominent artists, such as Kanye West, Jadakiss, E-40, Tha Dogg Pound, Miguel and Anderson Paak, among others. The production was handled by various high-profile record producers, including Swizz Beatz, Metro Boomin and Southside, as well as frequent collaborators Nez & Rio, The Alchemist, DJ Dahi and members of TDE in-house production team, Digi+Phonics. Blank Face LP was preceded by a series of short films, which also served as respective corresponding music videos. To further promote the album Schoolboy Q embarked on a concert tour called the Groovy Tony Pit Stops. The album was supported by three singles: "Groovy Tony", "That Part" and "Overtime".  


Share your thoughts about the Blank Face LP album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "Blank Face LP Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2024. Web. 21 Jun 2024. <>.

    Missing lyrics by ScHoolboy Q?

    Know any other songs by ScHoolboy Q? Don't keep it to yourself!

    Don't miss ScHoolboy Q's

    Upcoming Events




    Are you a music master?

    What is the theme song to the movie: Casper?
    A Survivor - Eye of the Tiger
    B Ray Parker Jr. - Ghostbusters
    C Phil Collins - Against All Odds
    D Jordan Hill - Remember Me This Way

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!