Boogie Chillen [Fantastic Voyage] Album

Various Artists

About Boogie Chillen [Fantastic Voyage]

This Boogie Chillen [Fantastic Voyage] album was released in 2013 and featured titles like Walkin' the Boogie, Dust My Blues and Ain't Got No Home from John Lee Hooker, Elmore James and Clarence "Frogman" Henry.
1John Lee Hooker  
3Elmore James  
4Clarence "Frogman" Henry  
5Bo Diddley  
7Jackie Wilson  
8Slim Harpo  
9Thurston Harris  
11The Johnny Otis Show, Johnny Otis  
13Clyde McPhatter  
16Lloyd Price  
17Frankie Ford  
18Dee Clark  
19The Fiestas  
21Neil Sedaka  
23Marv Johnson  
24Howlin' Wolf  
26Buster Brown  
27The Miracles  
28Rosco Gordon  
29Carla Thomas  
30Brook Benton  
32James Brown & His Famous Flames  
33Joe Jones  
34Hank Ballard & the Midnighters  
36Jimmy Reed  
37Ray Charles  
38Ernie K-Doe  
39The Shirelles  
40Bo Diddley  
41Bobby "Blue" Bland  
42Chuck Berry  
45Chubby Checker  
46Lee Dorsey  
48The Impressions  
49Howlin' Wolf  
50The Showmen  
53Arthur Alexander  
54James Brown & His Famous Flames  
55The Isley Brothers  
57Bob B. Soxx & the Blue Jeans  
58Wilbert Harrison  
59Clyde McPhatter  
60The Cookies  
64Chris Kenner  
66Mary Wells  
68The Drifters  
69Benny Spellman  
71The Cascades  
74Ray Barretto  
75Mel Tormé  

Share your thoughts about the Boogie Chillen [Fantastic Voyage] album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "Boogie Chillen [Fantastic Voyage] Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 28 Nov. 2020. <>.

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!