Tear Ya Down: The Rarities


Motörhead ( /ˈmoʊtərhɛd/) are an English heavy metal band formed in 1975 by bassist, singer and songwriter Ian Fraser Kilmister, professionally known by his stage name Lemmy, who has remained the sole constant member. The band are often considered a precursor to or one of the earliest members of th… more »
11Hump on Your Back3:43 
12Shoot You In the Back [Alternative Version]3:10 
13Dirty Love [Alternative Version]1:02 
14Dirty Love [Alternative Long Version]3:52 
15Love Me Like a Reptile [Alternative Long Version]4:15 
16Fast and Loose [Alternative Version]3:05 
17Waltz of the Vampire3:39 
18Ace of Spades [Alternative Version]3:02 
110Godzilla Akimbo2:21 
111(We Are) The Roadcrew [Alternative Version]3:23 
212Like a Nightmare [B-Side - "No Class" Single]4:13 
213Treat Me Nice3:53 
214Stone Dead Forever [Alternate Version]4:35 
215Sharpshooter [Alternate Version]3:18 
216You Ain't Gonna Live Forever3:12 
217The Hammer [Alternative Version]3:12 
218Bomber [Alternate Version]3:36 
219Love Me Like a Reptile [Alternative Version]3:32 
220Fun on the Farm3:00 
221Tear Ya Down2:41 
222Fire Fire [Alternative Version]2:41 
223Louie Louie [Alternative Version 2]2:45 
224Jailbait [Alternative Version]3:33 
225Step Down [Alternate Version]3:28 

Share your thoughts about the Tear Ya Down: The Rarities album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Tear Ya Down: The Rarities Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 25 Aug. 2019. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/2250425>.

Missing lyrics by Motörhead?

Know any other songs by Motörhead? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs