Whitechapel is an American death metal band from Knoxville, Tennessee. The group comprises vocalist Phil Bozeman, guitarists Ben Savage, Alex Wade, Zach Householder; bassist Gabe Crisp and drummer Ben Harclerode. Founded in 2006, the band has released four studio albums, five music videos and are currently signed to Metal Blade Records. Whitechapel's 2010 album A New Era of Corruption, sold around 10,600 copies in the United States in its first week of release and debuted at position No. 43 on the Billboard 200 chart. The band's self-titled fourth album was released on June 19, 2012 and debuted at No. 47 on the Billboard 200.

FAVORITE (1 fan)

Albums by WhitechapelSort:By AlbumA - Z

Share your thoughts on the Whitechapel Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Whitechapel?

Know any other songs by Whitechapel? Don't keep it to yourself!