Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band is an American country music band based in Tomball, Texas. The band is composed of Mike Eli (vocals, guitar), James Young (guitar), Jon Jones (bass guitar), and Chris Thompson (drums). They released their self-titled debut album in 2002, followed by the Carnival records release Level in 2005. Their third album, Jet Black & Jealous, was released in 2008 by Universal South Records. A second major-label album, Life at Best, was released in 2011 by Republic Nashville; it includes their No. 1 hits, "Crazy Girl" and "Even If It Breaks Your Heart".

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Eli Young BandSort:By AlbumA - Z

Share your thoughts on the Eli Young Band Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Eli Young Band?

Know any other songs by Eli Young Band? Don't keep it to yourself!