Hau Ruck


KMFDM (originally Kein Mehrheit Für Die Mitleid, loosely translated as "no pity for the majority") is an industrial band led by German multi-instrumentalist Sascha Konietzko, who founded the group in 1984 as a performance art project. KMFDM has released seventeen studio albums and two dozen singles… more »
1Free Your Hate4:59 
2Hau Ruck5:21 
3You're No Good4:58 
4New American Century4:50 
5Real Thing5:04 
6Every Day's a Good Day4:43 
7Mini Mini Mini2:55 
8Professional Killer4:33 
9Feed Our Fame4:31 
10Ready to Blow4:27 
11Auf Wiederseh'n6:14 

Share your thoughts about the Hau Ruck album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Hau Ruck Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 21 Aug. 2019. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/791211>.

Missing lyrics by KMFDM?

Know any other songs by KMFDM? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs