Beastie Boys Anthology: The Sounds of Science

Beastie Boys

Beastie Boys
Beastie Boys is an American hip hop band from New York City, formed in 1981. For the majority of its career, the group has consisted of three MCs and musicians Michael "Mike D" Diamond (vocals, drums), Adam "MCA" Yauch (vocals, bass) and Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz (vocals, guitar). more »
11Beastie Boys:56 
12Slow and Low3:38 
13Shake Your Rump3:19 
15Skills to Pay the Bills3:13 
16Root Down3:32 
17Believe Me1:19 
18Sure Shot3:20 
19Body Movin' [Fatboy Slim Remix]5:31 
110Boomin' Granny2:18 
111(You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party)3:27 
112Country Mike's Theme:35 
113Pass the Mic4:17 
114Something's Got to Give3:28 
115Bodhisattva Vow3:12 
117Song for the Man3:11 
118Soba Violence1:13 
120Jimmy James [Original Version]3:05 
121Three MC's and One DJ [Live Video Version]2:18 
222The Biz vs. The Nuge:33 
225Brass Monkey2:37 
226Time for Livin'1:48 
227Dub the Mic3:01 
228Benny and the Jets4:06 
229The Negotiation Limerick File2:52 
230I Want Some2:00 
231She's on It4:18 
232Son of Neckbone3:19 
233Get It Together4:06 
234Twenty Questions2:28 
235Remote Control2:59 
236Railroad Blues2:38 
237Live Wire3:06 
238So What'cha Want3:37 
239Netty's Girl3:00 
240Egg Raid on Mojo1:20 
241Hey Ladies3:48 

Share your thoughts about the Beastie Boys Anthology: The Sounds of Science album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Beastie Boys Anthology: The Sounds of Science Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 22 Feb. 2019. <>.

Missing lyrics by Beastie Boys?

Know any other songs by Beastie Boys? Don't keep it to yourself!