Alien Heads

The Freeze Buy this song

FAVORITE (1 fan)

The Freeze

THE FREEZE - 40 years later (1978 - 2018) AND still playing Punk Rock, as only they know how! Now with their home base in Phoenix, AZ... THE FREEZE have signed to SLOPE RECORDS and have finished recording their first new studio album for the label, titled CALLING ALL CREATURES, which SLOPE will release in early 2019.. 12 NEW SONGS written by Bill Close and Clif Hanger! With a solid line-up, the band will be touring the U.S. and Europe after the new album is released. The Freeze are a seminal punk rock band from Cape Cod, Massachusetts that came together in 1978 when they were teenagers. The band's first release was the "I Hate Tourists / Don't forget me Tommy" 7 inch which was released in 1980. The Freeze had nine songs appear on the important New England punk rock compilation "This is Boston Not LA" in 1981. They have recorded many full length albums including "Land of the Lost", "Rabid Reaction", "Misery Loves Company" and arguably their greatest album, "Freak Show" which was released in the early 1990s. The Freeze's last studio album entitled "One False Move" was released in 1999. The album's cover art was drawn by the late American artist, writer, and Cape Cod resident Edward Gorey. This is CLIF from The Freeze with an ALERT: PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE ANY PRODUCT by "THE FREEZE" if "TAANG" RECORDS IS CONNECTED! "taang" owner, Curtis Casella, will soon be facing yet ANOTHER LAWSUIT in which Casella will be charged with Copyright Infringement. THE FREEZE appreciate your assistance in combating all the Soul Sucking Shitbags infesting the scene.


 Become A Better Singer In Only 30 Days, With Easy Video Lessons!

The plate
Inside my head
Receiving sounds
Directions to move
Orders to kill
Transmitted from glands
I'm in alien hand's

 Watch: New Singing Lesson Videos Can Make Anyone A Great Singer


Written by: Clif (Hanger)'Croce, Edward Gorey

Submitted by clifhanger61 on November 05, 2018


Translate these lyrics to another language:

Select another language:

  • - Select -
  • Chinese - Simplified 简体中文 (Chinese - Simplified)
  • Chinese - Traditional 繁體中文 (Chinese - Traditional)
  • Spanish Español (Spanish)
  • Japanese 日本語 (Japanese)
  • Portuguese Português (Portuguese)
  • German Deutsch (German)
  • Arabic العربية (Arabic)
  • French Français (French)
  • Russian Русский (Russian)
  • Kannada ಕನ್ನಡ (Kannada)
  • Korean 한국어 (Korean)
  • Hebrew עברית (Hebrew)
  • Ukrainian Український (Ukrainian)
  • Urdu اردو (Urdu)
  • Hungarian Magyar (Hungarian)
  • Hindi मानक हिन्दी (Hindi)
  • Indonesian Indonesia (Indonesian)
  • Italian Italiano (Italian)
  • Tamil தமிழ் (Tamil)
  • Turkish Türkçe (Turkish)
  • Telugu తెలుగు (Telugu)
  • Thai ภาษาไทย (Thai)
  • Vietnamese Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)
  • Czech Čeština (Czech)
  • Polish Polski (Polish)
  • Indonesian Bahasa Indonesia (Indonesian)
  • Romanian Românește (Romanian)
  • Dutch Nederlands (Dutch)
  • Greek Ελληνικά (Greek)
  • Latin Latinum (Latin)
  • Swedish Svenska (Swedish)
  • Danish Dansk (Danish)
  • Finnish Suomi (Finnish)
  • Persian فارسی (Persian)
  • Yiddish ייִדיש (Yiddish)
  • Armenian հայերեն (Armenian)
  • Norwegian Norsk (Norwegian)
  • English English (English)

Discuss these Alien Heads Lyrics with the community:


Use the citation below to add these lyrics to your bibliography:


"Alien Heads Lyrics." STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 25 Jun 2019. <>.

We need you!

Help build the largest human-edited lyrics collection on the web!

Watch the song video

Alien Heads

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs