Nothing [Bonus Track]

Zac Brown Band  Buy

FAVORITE (3 fans)

Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown Band is an American country/folk band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zac Brown (lead vocals, guitar), Jimmy De Martini (fiddle, vocals), John Driskell Hopkins (bass guitar, vocals), Coy Bowles (guitar, keyboards), Chris Fryar (drums), Clay Cook (guitar, keyboards, mandolin, steel guitar, vocals), and Daniel de los Reyes (percussion). The band has toured throughout the United States, including a slot on the 2009 and 2010 Bonnaroo Music Festival. They have also recorded four studio albums, and charted eight Number One singles on the Billboard country charts: "Chicken Fried", "Toes", "Highway 20 Ride", "Free", "As She's Walking Away", "Colder Weather", "Knee Deep" and "Keep Me In Mind", in addition to the singles "Whatever It Is" and… more »


Sorry, no sheet music available yet...

Written by: Shaun Hopkins, Thomas Ryan Scott

Lyrics © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.

Lyrics Licensed & Provided by LyricFind

Discuss this Nothing [Bonus Track] sheet music with the community:



    Use the citation below to add these lyrics to your bibliography:


    "Nothing [Bonus Track] Sheet Music." STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 23 Oct. 2020. <https://www.lyrics.comsheetmusic.php?id=21979430>.

    Missing lyrics by Zac Brown Band?

    Know any other songs by Zac Brown Band? Don't keep it to yourself!

    Watch the song video

    Nothing [Bonus Track]

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!