Movie Soundtracks  Buy

FAVORITE (0 fans)


Flipsyde is a rap/R&B/rock band from Oakland, California. Flipsyde currently consists of singer/guitarist Steve Knight[disambiguation needed], guitarist Dave Lopez, and rapper The Piper (Jinho Ferreira). Originally they had a fourth member in DJ D-Sharp (Derrick Robinson). They have toured extensively with Fort Minor, The Black Eyed Peas, Snoop Dogg and on the Anger Management Tour. Flipsyde's single, "Someday", was chosen as NBC's theme song for the 2006 Winter Olympic Games held in Torino, Italy, as well as part of the soundtrack for the 2008 film Never Back Down. Their debut album, We the People, also featured three other singles ("Happy Birthday", "Trumpets (Never Be The Same Again)", and "Angel") and was highly lauded by critics, including a review f… more »

1She's the Man2006


Use the citation below to add these lyrics to your bibliography:


"Spun Movies." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 22 Jan. 2021. <https://www.lyrics.com/movies/8711135/Flipsyde>.

Discuss the Spun Movies with the community:


    Flipsyde tracks

    On Radio Right Now


    Powered by OnRad.io

    Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here!


    Are you a music master?

    T Rex was led by which singer?
    • A. Gary Glitter
    • B. David Johansen
    • C. Marc Bolan
    • D. Ian Hunter

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!