Depuis Le Début

Thirty Seconds to MarsBuy this song

FAVORITE (3 fans)

30 Seconds to Mars

30 Seconds to Mars is an American rock band from Los Angeles, formed in 1998. Since 2007, the band has consisted of actor Jared Leto (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, songwriter), Shannon Leto (drums, percussion) and Tomo Miličević (lead guitar, keyboards). Following the departure of Matt Wachter (now of Angels & Airwaves) in 2007, Tim Kelleher became the bassist for the group, performing live only with both Jared and Miličević recording bass for studio recordings, while Braxton Olita (keyboards) was added to the touring lineup in 2009. Previously, the group also featured guitarists Solon Bixler (now of Great Northern) and Kevin Drake (now of Polaroid Kiss). more »

I dance with a million devils
Die from a lie for sin
Made love to a million angels
Murder a million men

They will be blood
May will be blood
They will be blood
May will be blood

Written by: JARED LETO

Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

Lyrics Licensed & Provided by LyricFind

Discuss the Depuis Le Début Lyrics with the community:


Use the citation below to add these lyrics to your bibliography:


"Depuis Le Début Lyrics." STANDS4 LLC, 2017. Web. 22 Sep. 2017. <>.

Missing lyrics by Thirty Seconds to Mars?

Know any other songs by Thirty Seconds to Mars? Don't keep it to yourself!

Watch the song video

Depuis Le Début