The Wiggles

The Wiggles are a children's music group formed in Sydney, Australia in 1991. Their original members were Anthony Field, Phillip Wilcher, Murray Cook, Greg Page, and Jeff Fatt. Wilcher left the group after their first album. Page retired in 2006 due to ill health and was replaced by understudy Sam Moran, but returned in 2012, replacing Moran. In May 2012, The Wiggles announced that they will be doing a farewell tour for Page, Cook, and Fatt, who will be replaced in 2013 by Emma Watkins, Simon Pryce and Lachlan Gillespie.

FAVORITE (1 fan)

Albums by The WigglesSort:By AlbumA - Z

Wiggly Wiggly Christmas [2000]

Go Santa Go1:52 

Wiggly Safari [2002]

Do the Owl2:27 

Taking Off! [2013]

Dance to Your Daddy1:18 
Peanut Butter2:04 

Share your thoughts on the The Wiggles Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by The Wiggles?

Know any other songs by The Wiggles? Don't keep it to yourself!