Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence is an American extreme metal band from Riverside, California. The group consists of guitarists Chris Garza and Mark Heylmun, drummer Alex Lopez and bassist Dan Kenny; they are currently without a lead vocalist after the death of Mitch Lucker on November 1, 2012. Formed in 2002, the band has released three full-length studio albums, one EP and seven music videos. The group has been met with a great amount of praise and favorable reviews while even during 2009, Suicide Silence was awarded with the Revolver Golden God award for "Best New Talent".

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Suicide SilenceSort:By AlbumA - Z

Share your thoughts on the Suicide Silence Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Suicide Silence?

Know any other songs by Suicide Silence? Don't keep it to yourself!