Famous lyrics by »

Sugarfree was a band composed of Ebe Dancel (vocals/guitars), Jal Taguibao (bass/back-up vocals) and Kaka Quisimbing (drums) who replaced Mitch Singson (drums) in 2006. They have five albums: Sa Wakas (2003), Dramachine (2004) and the repackaged version of Dramachine (2006), Tala-Arawan (2006), Sugarfree Live! with the Manila Symphony Orchestra (2008), and Mornings and Airports (2009) --all under PolyEast Records (formerly known as EMI Philippines).

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Share your thoughts on the Sugarfree Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Sugarfree?

Know any other songs by Sugarfree? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs