Famous lyrics by »

Senses Fail is an American Post-hardcore band from Ridgewood, New Jersey. Formed in 2002, the line up initially consisted of vocalist Buddy Nielsen (born February 18, 1984), drummer Dan Trapp (born January 17, 1988), guitarists Dave Miller and Garrett Zablocki and being completed by bassist Mike Glita. The only original members left in the band are vocalist Buddy Nielson, and drummer Dan Trapp. Presently, the lineup now consists of Buddy, Dan, guitar players Zack Roach and James Smith, along with bassist Jason Black. The band quickly issued their debut EP, From the Depths of Dreams and maintained a thriving Internet presence. Two years later their debut album, Let It Enfold You was released. In 2005 guitarist Dave Miller left the band and was replaced by Heath Saraceno, and a year later their second full-length Still Searching was released in 2006. The album had an energetic sound, and the band participated in many tours in support of the album, including Warped Tour and Taste of Chaos. Bassist Mike Glita left the lineup one year later, Jason Black was accepted as a temporary replacement during the recording of Life Is Not a Waiting Room, which was released in 2008. Black was later accepted as a permanent member, although guitarist Heath Saraceno left the band after their appearance at the 2009 Warped Tour, being replaced by Zack Roach. Their latest album The Fire was released on October 25, 2010 in the UK and elsewhere on October 26, 2010.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Senses FailSort:By AlbumA - Z

The Punisher: War Zone [2008]

The Past Is Proof3:36 

The Fire [2010]

The Fire3:44 
Headed West3:12 
Hold On3:51 
Irish Eyes3:23 
New Year's Eve3:14 
Safe House3:18 
Saint Anthony3:15 

Box Set [2012]


Share your thoughts on the Senses Fail Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Senses Fail?

Know any other songs by Senses Fail? Don't keep it to yourself!

Senses Fail tracks

On Radio Right Now


Powered by OnRad.io

Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs