Famous lyrics by »

Random Axe is the only studio album from the American hip hop group Random Axe, released June 14, 2011, on Duck Down Music Inc.. The group was composed of hip hop producer Black Milk and rappers Guilty Simpson and the late Sean Price. The album was produced entirely by Black Milk and features guest contributions from Roc Marciano, Danny Brown, Fat Ray, Melanie Rutherford, Rock, Trick Trick, and Fatt Father.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Random Axe Sort:By AlbumA - Z

Random Axe [2011]

Never Back Down1:50 

Share your thoughts on the Random Axe Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Random Axe ?

Know any other songs by Random Axe ? Don't keep it to yourself!

Random Axe tracks

On Radio Right Now


Powered by OnRad.io

Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs