Powder Blues Band

The Powder Blues Band is a Canadian blues/pop/jazz band formed in 1978 in Vancouver. Its first album Uncut went double platinum in Canada. The second album Thirsty Ears was similarly popular. Members have included Tom Lavin, Dave Woodward, Duris Maxwell, Willie MacCalder, Gordie Bertram, Bill Runge, Jerry Cook, Bill Clark and Daryl Bennett.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Share your thoughts on the Powder Blues Band Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Powder Blues Band?

Know any other songs by Powder Blues Band? Don't keep it to yourself!