North Mississippi Allstars

North Mississippi Allstars is a Southern rock/blues band from Hernando, Mississippi, founded in 1996. The band is composed of brothers Luther Dickinson (guitar, vocals) and Cody Dickinson (drums, keyboards, electric washboard), and Chris Chew (electric bass guitar). In addition to the guitar, Dickinson also plays a cigar box guitar called the "lowebow."[specify] Duwayne Burnside, who formerly played second guitar in the band, is a son of R. L. Burnside (who also played on some of the band's tracks).

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by North Mississippi AllstarsSort:By AlbumA - Z

Polaris [2003]


Share your thoughts on the North Mississippi Allstars Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by North Mississippi Allstars?

Know any other songs by North Mississippi Allstars? Don't keep it to yourself!