New Found Glory

New Found Glory (formerly A New Found Glory) is an American rock band from Coral Springs, Florida, formed in 1997. The band's constant members have been lead vocalist Jordan Pundik, guitarists Chad Gilbert and Steve Klein, bassist Ian Grushka and drummer Cyrus Bolooki, who replaced Joe Marino after the release of their debut EP. The band are renowned for their blend of pop-influenced melodies with the energy and fast tempos of classic punk rock.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by New Found GlorySort:By AlbumA - Z

It's All About the Girls [1997]


Coming Home [Bonus Track] [2006]

Make It Right3:08 

Hit or Miss [Bonus Track] [2008]

Over Me2:48 

Ready and Willing [2014]

Ready and Willing3:23 

Selfless [2014]


Share your thoughts on the New Found Glory Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by New Found Glory?

Know any other songs by New Found Glory? Don't keep it to yourself!