Famous lyrics by »

NX Zero (usually abbreviated as NX) is a Brazilian rock band formed in 2001 in São Paulo, the band consists Diego Ferrero (vocals), Leandro Rocha (guitar and backing vocals), Daniel Weksler (drums), Conrado Grandino (bass) and Filipe Ricardo (guitar).

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by NX ZeroSort:By AlbumA - Z

Projeto Paralelo [2006]

Onde Estiver
w/ Freddie Gibbs

Agora [2008]

Cedo ou Tarde3:13 
O Destino3:44 

Sete Chaves [2009]

Só Rezo3:56 
Tudo Em Seu Lugar2:50 

Share your thoughts on the NX Zero Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by NX Zero?

Know any other songs by NX Zero? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs