Famous lyrics by »

Joshua Ryan "Jake" Owen (born August 28, 1981) is an American country music artist. Signed to RCA Records Nashville in 2006, he released his debut album Startin' with Me that year. The album produced three singles, all of which reached Top 20 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart: "Yee Haw", "Startin' with Me", and "Something About a Woman". A second album, 2009's Easy Does It, has accounted for three more singles: "Don't Think I Can't Love You", "Eight Second Ride", and "Tell Me". In September 2011, Owen achieved his first number one on the country charts with the title track to his third album, Barefoot Blue Jean Night. He has also toured as an opening act for several country acts, including Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Little Big Town, Sugarland, and Keith Urban.

FAVORITE (1 fan)

Albums by Jake OwenSort:By AlbumA - Z

Declaration of Independence [2012]

w/ Colt Ford

Days of Gold [2013]

Days of Gold3:22 

Mobile Orchestra [2015]

Back Home
w/ Owl City

Cream of Country, 2016 [2016]

Real Life2:47 

Jake Owen EP [2018]

Down to the Honkytonk3:03 

Made For You [2018]

Made for You3:59 

Share your thoughts on the Jake Owen Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Jake Owen?

Know any other songs by Jake Owen? Don't keep it to yourself!

Don't miss Jake Owen's

Upcoming Events

Jake Owen tracks

On Radio Right Now


Powered by OnRad.io

Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs