Funker Vogt

Funker Vogt is a German electronic music project with an aggressive style, formed by vocalist Jens Kästel and programmer Gerrit Thomas in 1995. Other members of the band are keyboardist/manager Bjorn Bottcher, live guitarist Frank Schweigert and lyricist Kai Schmidt. The name of the band translates from German to English as "Radio Operator Vogt", this being the surname of a friend of the band who was a military radio operator. The military concept of a radio operator provides a contrast with the musical roles of a DJ or a vocalist using a microphone.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Funker VogtSort:By AlbumA - Z

Thanks for Nothing [1996]

Black Hole4:00 

Execution Tracks [1998]

Civil War7:24 

Maschine Zeit [2000]

Cold War4:48 
The Journey5:52 

T [2001]

A Dream5:43 
Follow Me4:58 

Navigator [2005]

The End5:17 

Share your thoughts on the Funker Vogt Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Funker Vogt?

Know any other songs by Funker Vogt? Don't keep it to yourself!