Famous lyrics by »

Five Finger Death Punch (also initialized as 5FDP or FFDP) is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 2005, the group's name is derived from classic oriental martial arts cinema. The band originally consisted of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarist Zoltan Bathory, guitarist Caleb Bingham, bassist Matt Snell, and drummer Jeremy Spencer. Bingham was replaced by guitarist Darrell Roberts in 2006, who was then replaced by Jason Hook in 2009. Bassist Matt Snell departed from the band in 2010 and was replaced by Chris Kael in 2011.

FAVORITE (18 fans)

Albums by Five Finger Death PunchSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lift Me Up

Lift Me Up
w/ Rob Halford

The Tragic Truth [2012]

The Tragic Truth3:56 

Battle Born [2013]

Battle Born3:44 

Jekyll and Hyde [2015]

Jekyll and Hyde3:27 

And Justice for None [2018]

When the Seasons Change3:47 

Share your thoughts on the Five Finger Death Punch Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Five Finger Death Punch?

Know any other songs by Five Finger Death Punch? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs