Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush (also known as BTR) are an American boy band who first found fame with their TV series with the same name in 2009. The band consists of Carlos Pena, Jr., James Maslow, Kendall Schmidt and Logan Henderson. The group were signed a record deal with Nick Records simultaneously with the television series, and because of production and musical rights to the show, the group were eventually signed to Columbia/Epic Label Group.

FAVORITE (4 fans)

Albums by Big Time RushSort:By AlbumA - Z

Share your thoughts on the Big Time Rush Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Big Time Rush?

Know any other songs by Big Time Rush? Don't keep it to yourself!