Wicked Little High Album

Various Artists

About Wicked Little High

Wicked Little High (2006 EMI Records) is the fourth studio album by the artist, actor and screenwriter Bird York (real name: Kathleen York). The album consists of 12 songs, written by York and: Michael Becker (Tracks 1,3,4,5 & 7) Rik Musallam (Track 2) Peter Fox (Track 6) Larry Klein (Tracks 9 & 11) York achieved global recognition with her song, "In the Deep", which was written for the 2004 film Crash. "In the Deep" debuted at #64 on the Billboard chart and was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Song. York performed the song live at the 78th Academy Awards in 2006. "Have No Fear" was the main theme song in the 2008 film Seven Pounds. 

Had a Dream
Bird York5:13 
2Bird York4:44 
Wicked Little High
Bird York4:33 
Open Wider
Bird York4:40 
5Bird York3:33 
5Bird York3:33 
7Bird York, George Benson3:27 
8Bird York4:33 
Lovely Thing
Bird York4:12 
Come Be with Me
Bird York3:47 
11Bird York4:34 
Have No Fear
Bird York2:23 

Share your thoughts about the Wicked Little High album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "Wicked Little High Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 31 Jul 2021. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/820024/Wicked-Little-High>.

    Browse Lyrics.com

    Our awesome collection of

    Promoted Songs



    Are you a music master?

    From which Muse song are the lyrics: "Far away. This ship is taking me far away"?
    • A. Starlight
    • B. Super Massive Blackhole
    • C. Plug In Baby
    • D. Absolution

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!