Golddiggas Headnodders & Pholk Songs

The Beautiful South

The Beautiful South
The Beautiful South was an English pop group formed at the end of the 1980s by two former members of Hull group The Housemartins, Paul Heaton and Dave Hemingway. Other members were Sean Welch (bass), Dave Stead (drums) and Dave Rotheray (guitar) and a succession of female vocalists - Briana Corriga… more »
1You're the One That I Want3:54 
2Livin' Thing3:14 
3This Will Be Our Year2:35 
6Don't Fear the Reaper4:03 
7This Old Skin3:52 
8Don't Stop Moving4:49 
9Till I Can't Take It Anymore3:03 
10Rebel Prince3:36 
11Blitzkrieg Bop3:31 
12I'm Stone in Love With You3:31 

Share your thoughts about the Golddiggas Headnodders & Pholk Songs album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Golddiggas Headnodders & Pholk Songs Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 22 Jul 2019. <>.

Missing lyrics by The Beautiful South?

Know any other songs by The Beautiful South? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs