Fearless Album

Eighth Wonder

About Fearless

Fearless is the 1988 debut album by British pop group Eighth Wonder. It is the group's only UK album release, is entirely uptempo, and contains six UK-issued singles (the earliest, "Stay with Me", dating back to 1985) including their highest-selling and best-remembered track, the Pet Shop Boys-produced and written "I'm Not Scared" (a #7 hit), and "Cross My Heart" (#13). Fearless peaked at #47 on the UK Albums Chart. Eighth Wonder split up in 1989, with lead singer Patsy Kensit going on to devote herself to her acting career. Fearless was reissued in the UK by Cherry Red Records in January 2010, with the addition of five bonus tracks. 


Share your thoughts about the Fearless album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "Fearless Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 10 Apr. 2021. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/6656/Fearless>.

    Missing lyrics by Eighth Wonder?

    Know any other songs by Eighth Wonder? Don't keep it to yourself!

    Browse Lyrics.com


    Are you a music master?

    Will.i.am is best known for performing with which hip hop group?
    • A. CunninLynguists
    • B. The Black Eyed Peas
    • C. N.W.A.
    • D. LMFAO

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!