The Tunnel

Funkmaster Flex

Funkmaster Flex
Aston George Taylor, Jr. (born August 5, 1968) better known as Funkmaster Flex is an American hip hop DJ, rapper, musician and producer on New York City's Hot 97 radio station and host of the hit MTV show Funk Flex Full Throttle. more »
1Intro [Featuring Pain in Da Ass]2:11 
2Biggie/Tupac Live Freestyle1:49 
3We in Here [Featuring the Ruff Ryders]4:23 
4If I Get Locked Up [Featuring Eminem/Dr. Dre]3:40 
5Real G's3:46 
6True [Featuring Method Man]2:43 
7Q.B.G. [Featuring Prodigy/Kool G. Rap]2:53 
8K.I.M. (Interlude) [Featuring Lil' Kim]:31 
9Confrontation [Featuring Mary J. Blige]4:06 
10Okay [Featuring Redman/Erick Sermon]2:54 
11Dem Want War [Featuring Raekwon]2:05 
12For My Thugs [Featuring Jay-Z/Memphis Bleek/Beanie Sigel/Amil]4:31 
13Wow [Featuring Angie Martinez]3:02 
14Respect [Featuring the Cash Money Millionaires]3:59 
15Ill Bomb [Featuring LL Cool J]3:51 
16Def Jam 2000 [Featuring Fat Man Scoop]2:40 
17Thuun [Featuring Capone/Noreaga]5:23 
18Live at the Tunnel3:31 
19Millennium Thug [Featuring Nas]3:37 
20Dead Man Walking [Featuring Beanie Sigel/Dutch & Spade]4:27 
21Bounce [Featuring Lady Luck/Jinx Da Juvy]3:13 

Share your thoughts about the The Tunnel album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"The Tunnel Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 26 Aug. 2019. <>.

Missing lyrics by Funkmaster Flex?

Know any other songs by Funkmaster Flex? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs