TA13OO Album

Various Artists

About TA13OO

Ta13oo (stylized TA13OO and pronounced Taboo) is the third studio album by American rapper Denzel Curry. It was released on July 27, 2018, through PH Recordings and distributed by Loma Vista Recordings. The album serves as the follow-up to Curry's second studio album, Imperial, released in 2016, and the 13 EP, released in 2017. Ta13oo features guest appearances from Twelve'len, GoldLink, Nyyjerya, J. I. D, JPEGMafia, ZillaKami, and additional vocals by Billie Eilish. Production was handled by FnZ, DJ Dahi, Ronny J, Illmind, Charlie Heat, and Mickey de Grand IV, among others. Ta13oo was supported by five singles: "Sumo", "Percs", "Clout Cobain", "Vengeance", and "Black Balloons". The album received widespread acclaim from critics. 


Share your thoughts about the TA13OO album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "TA13OO Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 23 Apr. 2021. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/3705630/TA13OO>.

    Browse Lyrics.com


    Are you a music master?

    "Wake up, wake up. Wake up and look around you. We're lost in space and the time is _________."
    • A. our own
    • B. your own
    • C. pass dawn
    • D. so long

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!