Mr. Davis Album

Various Artists

About Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis is the eleventh studio album by American rapper Gucci Mane. It was released on October 13, 2017, through GUWOP Enterprises and distributed by Atlantic Records. The album is Gucci Mane's second commercial project of the year of 2017, following the Droptopwop (2017) mixtape. It features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Monica, Chris Brown, Migos, The Weeknd, ASAP Rocky, Big Sean, Ty Dolla Sign, Schoolboy Q, Slim Jxmmi, Young Dolph and Rico Love. Mr. Davis was supported by three singles: "Make Love", "Tone It Down" and "I Get the Bag". The album charted at number two on the US Billboard 200, and received generally positive reviews from critics. 


Share your thoughts about the Mr. Davis album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "Mr. Davis Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 12 May 2021. <>.



    Are you a music master?

    “I’m gonna live like tomorrow doesn’t exist, like it doesn’t exist.”
    • A. 20 4K Magic
    • B. Swing
    • C. Who knows?
    • D. Chandelier

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!