Pound Syndrome Album

Various Artists

About Pound Syndrome

Pound Syndrome is the fourth studio album by American rapper Hopsin. The album was released on July 24, 2015, through Funk Volume and Warner Bros. Records. The album was supported by four singles: "Ill Mind of Hopsin 7", "Crown Me", "Fly" and "Fort Collins". Pound Syndrome was the last release on the label Funk Volume, which was co-owned by Hopsin, before the label disbanded in 2016.


Share your thoughts about the Pound Syndrome album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Pound Syndrome Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 22 Jan. 2020. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/3227604/Pound+Syndrome>.

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs