4 Track Mind

The Strypes

The Strypes
The Strypes are a four-piece rock band from Cavan, Ireland, formed in 2010 consisting of Ross Farrelly (lead vocals/harmonica), Josh McClorey (lead guitar/vocals), Peter O'Hanlon (bass guitar/harmonica) and Evan Walsh (drums). The band played the local scene with various members switching parts as … more »

Share your thoughts about the 4 Track Mind album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"4 Track Mind Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 5 Dec. 2019. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/3052856>.

Missing lyrics by The Strypes?

Know any other songs by The Strypes? Don't keep it to yourself!