The Necrotic Manifesto Album


About The Necrotic Manifesto

The Necrotic Manifesto is the eighth album by Belgian death metal band Aborted. It was released on April 29, 2014, in Europe, through Century Media Records. The album was recorded at Hansen Studios in Denmark with producer Jacob Hansen. The first single, "Necrotic Manifesto", was released digitally on March 14, 2014. The song "Purity of Perversion" is named after the band's debut album. The album charted in the USA (Heatseeker charts spot 4), The Netherlands, Germany, Belgium and France.  


Share your thoughts about the The Necrotic Manifesto album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "The Necrotic Manifesto Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2022. Web. 6 Dec. 2022. <>.

    Missing lyrics by Aborted?

    Know any other songs by Aborted? Don't keep it to yourself!


    Our awesome collection of

    Promoted Songs



    Are you a music master?

    Who is the original artist that first sang the hit, "Turn The Page"?
    • A. Bob Seger
    • B. Robert Plant
    • C. Peter Gabriel
    • D. Bob Dylan

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!