The Box Set Series Album

Various Artists

About The Box Set Series

This The Box Set Series album was released in 2014 and featured titles like Dumb Blonde, Something Fishy and Just Because I'm a Woman from Dolly Parton.
11Dolly Parton2:27 
13Dolly Parton2:08 
14Dolly Parton3:05 
15Dolly Parton2:35 
16Dolly Parton2:06 
17Porter Wagoner, Dolly Parton2:36 
18Dolly Parton3:29 
19Dolly Parton3:09 
110Dolly Parton3:31 
111Porter Wagoner, Dolly Parton2:14 
212Dolly Parton3:05 
213Dolly Parton3:46 
214Porter Wagoner, Dolly Parton3:04 
215Porter Wagoner, Dolly Parton2:24 
216Dolly Parton3:04 
217Dolly Parton2:40 
218Dolly Parton3:09 
219Dolly Parton3:28 
221Dolly Parton2:41 
322Dolly Parton2:56 
323Dolly Parton2:43 
324Dolly Parton2:21 
325Dolly Parton2:39 
Lonely Comin' Down
Dolly Parton3:13 
329Dolly Parton4:15 
330Dolly Parton2:54 
331Dolly Parton2:36 
432Dolly Parton3:26 
433Dolly Parton3:31 
434Dolly Parton3:06 
435Dolly Parton3:24 
436Dolly Parton2:46 
437Dolly Parton3:18 
438Dolly Parton4:15 
439Dolly Parton3:02 
440Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers4:11 
441Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers3:54 

Share your thoughts about the The Box Set Series album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"The Box Set Series Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 28 Mar. 2020. <>.

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs


Free, no signup required:

Add to Chrome

Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

Free, no signup required:

Add to Firefox

Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!