Volume 12

1Olivine [Debut Release]7:47 
2Good Times (Pure Phase) [New Release]5:41 
3Foetus [New Release]3:59 
4Vow [Debut Release]4:31 
5Visa for Violet and Van [New Release]5:14 
6Girl Meets Girl [New Release]2:15 
7Son of John Doe [New Release]2:37 
8What Love [New Release]2:49 
9Tomorrow Night [Live]4:19 
10Karmacoma [Bumper Ball Dub]5:55 
11Space Theme (Tribute to John Cage in C, A, G and E) [New Release]3:44 
12Lower Than Stars [New Release]4:56 
13Only Now [US Remix]4:30 
14Dream On [New Release]2:32 
15Wake Up [Acoustic Version]3:34 
16Pond Life [New Release]4:35 
17Days [New Release]4:49 
18In Decline [New Release]5:37 

Share your thoughts about the Volume 12 album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Volume 12 Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 17 Jul 2019. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/275662>.

Missing lyrics by ?

Know any other songs by ? Don't keep it to yourself!