Los Momentos

Various Artists

About Los Momentos

Los Momentos ("The Moments") is the sixth studio album by Mexican recording artist Julieta Venegas, was released 19 March 2013 by Sony Music Mexico. The first single from Los Momentos is "Tuve para dar". This album features collaborations with Cecilia Bastida, Natalia Lafourcade, Ana Tijoux and Rubén Albarrán (vocalist from Café Tacvba).


Share your thoughts about the Los Momentos album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Los Momentos Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 19 Jan. 2020. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/2699035>.