Amok [Deluxe Edition] [Limited Edition]

Atoms for Peace

Atoms for Peace
Atoms For Peace is an experimental rock & electronic supergroup formed in late 2009 in Los Angeles, California. The group consists of Radiohead lead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar and piano), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar, keyboa… more »

Share your thoughts about the Amok [Deluxe Edition] [Limited Edition] album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Amok [Deluxe Edition] [Limited Edition] Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 14 Oct. 2019. <>.

Missing lyrics by Atoms for Peace?

Know any other songs by Atoms for Peace? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs