Hall of Fame [Deluxe Edition] Album

Various Artists

About Hall of Fame [Deluxe Edition]

Hall of Fame is the second studio album by American rapper Big Sean. It was released on August 27, 2013, through GOOD Music and distributed by Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Nas, Jhené Aiko, Nicki Minaj, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, and Juicy J, while the production on the album was primarily handled by Key Wane, Hey DJ, No I. D., Da Internz, Mano, and Young Chop, among others. It was supported by four singles: "Guap", "Switch Up", "Beware", and "Fire". Hall of Fame received generally positive reviews from critics. The album debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200, selling 72,000 copies in its first week. As of February 2015, the album has sold 155,000 copies in the United States. 


Share your thoughts about the Hall of Fame [Deluxe Edition] album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "Hall of Fame [Deluxe Edition] Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 17 Jun 2021. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/2684957/Hall-of-Fame-%5BDeluxe-Edition%5D>.

    Browse Lyrics.com


    Are you a music master?

    Which Irish rock band sang The Boys Are Back In Town?
    • A. Slade
    • B. Led Zeppelin
    • C. Black Start Riders
    • D. Thin Lizzy

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!