The MySpace Transmissions

Nada Surf

Nada Surf
Nada Surf is an American alternative rock band which consists of Matthew Caws (guitar, vocals), Ira Elliot (drums, backup vocals), Doug Gillard (lead guitar) and Daniel Lorca (bass, backup vocals). Based in New York and formed in the 1990s, Nada Surf continues to tour, and their most recent studio … more »
1Whose Authority3:02 
2Always Love3:23 
3I Like What You Say3:16 
4Blizzard of '772:14 
5See These Bones5:52 
6Happy Kid4:27 
7Here Goes Something2:07 

Share your thoughts about the The MySpace Transmissions album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"The MySpace Transmissions Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 20 Jul 2019. <>.

Missing lyrics by Nada Surf?

Know any other songs by Nada Surf? Don't keep it to yourself!