Seasons in the Abyss


Slayer is an American thrash metal band formed in Huntington Park, California in 1981 by guitarists Jeff Hanneman and Kerry King. Slayer rose to fame with their 1986 release, Reign in Blood, and is credited as one of the "Big Four" thrash metal acts, along with Metallica, Megadeth and Anthrax. more »

Share your thoughts about the Seasons in the Abyss album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Seasons in the Abyss Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 14 Nov. 2019. <>.

Missing lyrics by Slayer?

Know any other songs by Slayer? Don't keep it to yourself!

Don't miss Slayer's

Upcoming Events


Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs