X1 Disc 3: The Twelve Inches (Trois)

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode
Depeche Mode ( /dɨˈpɛʃ/) are an English electronic music band formed in 1980 in Basildon, Essex. The group's original line-up consisted of Dave Gahan (lead vocals, occasional songwriter since 2005), Martin Gore (keyboards, guitar, vocals, chief songwriter after 1981), Andy Fletcher (keyboards) and … more »

Share your thoughts about the X1 Disc 3: The Twelve Inches (Trois) album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"X1 Disc 3: The Twelve Inches (Trois) Album." Lyrics.com. STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 20 Oct. 2019. <https://www.lyrics.com/album/171941>.

Missing lyrics by Depeche Mode?

Know any other songs by Depeche Mode? Don't keep it to yourself!

Don't miss Depeche Mode's

Upcoming Events


Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs