The Twilight Saga: New Moon

Death Cab for Cutie

Death Cab for Cutie
Death Cab for Cutie is an American alternative rock band formed in Bellingham, Washington in 1997. The band consists of Ben Gibbard (vocals, guitar, piano), Chris Walla (guitar, production, keyboards), Nick Harmer (bass) and Jason McGerr (drums). Death Cab for Cutie's music has been labeled as indiā€¦ more »
1Meet Me on the Equinox3:44 
3Hearing Damage5:05 
5A White Demon Love Song3:34 
6Satellite Heart3:34 
7I Belong to You [New Moon Remix]3:13 
9Done All Wrong2:50 
11The Violet Hour3:33 
12Shooting the Moon3:18 
13Slow Life4:22 
14No Sound But the Wind3:49 
15New Moon (The Meadow)4:09 

Share your thoughts about the The Twilight Saga: New Moon album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"The Twilight Saga: New Moon Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2019. Web. 22 Apr. 2019. <>.

Missing lyrics by Death Cab for Cutie?

Know any other songs by Death Cab for Cutie? Don't keep it to yourself!

Our awesome collection of

Promoted Songs