All By Myself Album

Regina Belle

About All By Myself

All by Myself is the 1987 debut album by American singer–songwriter Regina Belle. Released on June 1, 1987 by Columbia Records, The album features the hit singles "Show Me the Way", "So Many Tears", "How Could You Do It to Me", "Please Be Mine" and "You Got the Love". The album peaked at number 85 on the Billboard 200 and number 14 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. In 1987, Regina Belle recorded a duet with Peabo Bryson the song "Without You", the love theme from the film Leonard Part 6, however, "Without You" was not included on the 1987's release of All by Myself album. In 2012, the album was remastered on CD and "Without You" was included at the end of the disc as a bonus track, however, was not the original song, but a "single mix". The original 1987 version of "Without You" was recorded only for Peabo Bryson album Positive, released in 1988. 

Show Me the Way [*][Instrumental]

Share your thoughts about the All By Myself album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "All By Myself Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2021. Web. 26 Jul 2021. <>.

    Missing lyrics by Regina Belle?

    Know any other songs by Regina Belle? Don't keep it to yourself!


    Our awesome collection of

    Promoted Songs



    Are you a music master?

    In Dolly Parton‘s hit song — who was the real Jolene?
    • A. Her best friend from high-school
    • B. A young fan who came on stage for her autograph
    • C. Her sister
    • D. A red-headed bank clerk who flirted with her husband

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!