Simply Country Love Album

Various Artists

About Simply Country Love

This Simply Country Love album was released in 2009 and featured titles like A Stranger in My Arms, Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town and Release Me from Patsy Cline, Kenny Rogers and Dolly Parton.
11Patsy Cline2:30 
13Kenny Rogers2:55 
14Dolly Parton2:18 
15Anne Murray3:19 
16Billie Jo Spears2:14 
110Roy Acuff2:43 
111Waylon Jennings2:37 
112Willie Nelson2:12 
113Jerry Lee Lewis3:05 
115Jim Reeves1:20 
217Jeannie C. Riley2:36 
218Freddy Fender2:50 
219Hank Williams, Jr., Hank Williams2:34 
220Johnny Cash2:29 
221Ernest Tubb2:51 
222Eddy Arnold2:35 
224Bob Wills3:01 
226Patsy Cline2:35 
228Anne Murray3:02 
230Willie Nelson2:43 
331Johnny Cash1:47 
332Kenny Rogers3:56 
333Boxcar Willie2:31 
335Carl Perkins2:39 
336Jeannie C. Riley2:22 
337Patsy Cline2:35 
338Patti Page3:04 
339Webb Pierce3:04 
341Tex Ritter2:59 
345Waylon Jennings2:22 
446Kenny Rogers3:21 
447Hank Williams & the Drifting Cowboys2:44 
448Jerry Lee Lewis2:11 
453Boxcar Willie1:53 
454Johnny Cash2:23 
455Kitty Wells2:58 
456Rita Remington3:08 
457Patsy Cline2:25 
458Dolly Parton1:43 
460Willie Nelson2:50 

Share your thoughts about the Simply Country Love album with the community:


Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


"Simply Country Love Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2020. Web. 9 Apr. 2020. <>.

Free, no signup required:

Add to Chrome

Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

Free, no signup required:

Add to Firefox

Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!