Columbine Album

Aura Dione

About Columbine

Columbine is the debut studio album by Danish singer-songwriter Aura Dione. It was released on January 28, 2008 in Denmark by Music for Dreams, and in Germany on November 27, 2009 by Island Records. The German edition includes the number-one single "I Will Love You Monday (365)", "Stay the Same" and "Lulla Goodbye", which did not feature on the original Danish release. A video was shot for the song "Glass Bone Crash". It was released on 8 December 2009. The album peaked at number three in Denmark, where it has also been certified with Gold by IFPI for sales exceeding 15,000.  


Share your thoughts about the Columbine album with the community:



    Use the citation below to add this album to your bibliography:


    "Columbine Album." STANDS4 LLC, 2023. Web. 4 Jun 2023. <>.

    Missing lyrics by Aura Dione?

    Know any other songs by Aura Dione? Don't keep it to yourself!


    Our awesome collection of

    Promoted Songs



    Are you a music master?

    Lou Gramm is more known as a member of which band?
    • A. Giant
    • B. Mr. Big
    • C. U2
    • D. Foreigner

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Chrome

    Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web!

    Free, no signup required:

    Add to Firefox

    Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!