Yellowcard is an American pop punk/alternative rock band formed in Jacksonville, Florida in 1997, and based in Los Angeles, California since 2000. Their music features the use of a violin, unusual for the genre. They are best known for their songs "Ocean Avenue", "Way Away", "Only One", "Lights and Sounds", "Light Up the Sky", "For You, and Your Denial", "With You Around", "Always Summer", and "Here I Am Alive." The band went on to a two-year hiatus then announced their return in August 2010 and released their seventh studio album, When You're Through Thinking, Say Yes, in March 2011. Their latest album, Southern Air, was released on August 14, 2012.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by YellowcardSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Yellowcard:

The Underdog EP [2002]

Finish Line3:46 

Ocean Avenue [2003]

Twenty Three  

Where We Stand [2004]

Doesn't Matter2:54 
Time Will Tell3:58 

Share your thoughts on the Yellowcard Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Yellowcard?

Know any other songs by Yellowcard? Don't keep it to yourself!