Third Eye Blind

Third Eye Blind is an American alternative rock band formed in the early 1990s in San Francisco. The songwriting duo of Stephan Jenkins and Kevin Cadogan signed the band's first major label recording contract with Elektra records in 1996 resulting in two multi platinum albums. The band's lineup changed in 2000, ending the songwriting partnership of Cadogan and Jenkins. The band's current lineup consists of Stephan Jenkins (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Brad Hargreaves (drums, percussion), Kryz Reid (lead guitar) and Jon Pancoast (bass guitar).

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by Third Eye BlindSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by Third Eye Blind:

A Collection [2006]

My Time in Exile3:17 
Slow Motion4:33 

Ursa Major [2009]

Dao of St. Paul4:04 

Share your thoughts on the Third Eye Blind Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by Third Eye Blind?

Know any other songs by Third Eye Blind? Don't keep it to yourself!