The Boxer Rebellion

The Boxer Rebellion is an international indie band formed in London, United Kingdom around 2001, consisting of Tennessee-native Nathan Nicholson (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Australian Todd Howe (lead guitar), and Englishmen Adam Harrison (bass guitar) and Piers Hewitt (drums). They have so far released an eponymous EP, and three studio albums, Exits (2005), Union (2009) and The Cold Still (2011). The Boxer Rebellion's third studio album, The Cold Still (2011) was mixed and produced by Ethan Johns at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios. The album was released on iTunes on 1 February 2011 in the United States. It was released digitally on iTunes and physically in the UK, Europe, and around the world 7 February 2011, and in France 1 March 2011. The band released a compilation album of rare b-sides and demo versions of well known tracks entitled B-Sides & Rarities Collection, Vol. 1 & 2 on November 7th 2012. They are currently writing and recording their fourth studio album in London, UK.

★ FAVORITE (0 votes)

Albums by The Boxer RebellionSort:By AlbumA - Z

Lyrics for songs by The Boxer Rebellion:

Share your thoughts on the The Boxer Rebellion Band with the community:

Missing lyrics by The Boxer Rebellion?

Know any other songs by The Boxer Rebellion? Don't keep it to yourself!